Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 JUNE 2022

POLL RESULTS

Reference is made to the notice (the "**AGM Notice**") of the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") and the circular (the "**Circular**") of Morris Home Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") both dated 27 May 2022.

Unless otherwise indicated, capitalized terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the AGM held on 30 June 2022, poll voting was demanded by the chairman of the AGM for voting on all the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice. As at the date of the AGM, the total number of Shares in issue was 1,200,000,000 Shares, which was also the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM (the "**Resolutions**"). There were no restrictions on any Shareholders casting votes on any of the Resolutions. No Shareholders were required under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities ("**Listing Rules**") on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. None of the Shareholders have indicated in the Circular that they intended to vote against or to abstain from voting on the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Company's auditors, HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

		No. of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company, the reports of the Directors and Independent Auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2021.	622,560,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	To consider the re-election of Mr. Zou Gebing as an executive Director.	622,560,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To consider the re-election of Ms. Wu Weixia as an independent non-executive Director.	622,560,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To consider the re-election of Mr. Tan Tianhong as an independent non-executive Director.	622,560,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To consider the re-election of Ms. Zhao Hongyan as an independent non-executive Director.	622,560,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To authorise the board of Directors (the " Board ") to fix the Directors' remuneration.	622,560,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
7.	To re-appoint HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Limited as Independent Auditor and authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	622,560,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
8.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	622,560,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
9.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to buy-back shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	622,560,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
10.	To extend the general mandate granted under resolution no. 8 by adding the shares bought back pursuant to the general mandate granted by resolution no. 9.	622,560,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

As more than 50% of votes were cast in favour of each of the above Resolutions numbered 1 to 10, all the above Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company by the Shareholders.

By order of the Board **Morris Home Holdings Limited Zou Gebing** Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zou Gebing, Mr. Shen Zhidong and Mr. Wu Yueming; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Wu Weixia, Mr. Tan Tianhong and Ms. Zhao Hongyan.