

# Morris Holdings Limited

## 慕容控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1575)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Morris Holdings Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zou Gebing (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chen Guohua

Mr. Zeng Jin

Mr. Wang Ming

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Huang Wenli

Mr. Shao Shaomin

Ms. Zhang Bingbing

The committees of the Board and their respective memberships are as follows:

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zou Gebing			
Mr. Chen Guohua			
Mr. Zeng Jin			
Mr. Wang Ming			
Mr. Huang Wenli	M	С	M
Mr. Shao Shaomin	С	M	M
Ms. Zhang Bingbing	M	M	С

Notes:

C: Chairman M: Member

Hong Kong, 11 January 2017