

MORRIS HOLDINGS LIMITED

慕容控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1575)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from the conclusion of the annual general meeting of Morris Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 31 May 2017, the members of the board (the "Board") of directors of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zou Gebing (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr, Chen Guohua

Mr. Zeng Jin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Huang Wenli

Mr. Shao Shaomin

The committees of the Board and their respective memberships are as follows:

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zou Gebing			
Mr. Chen Guohua			
Mr. Zeng Jin			
Mr. Huang Wenli	M	С	M
Mr. Shao Shaomin	С	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman M: Member

Details of the latest changes of the Board and Board committees were disclosed in the announcement of the Company dated 31 May 2017.

Hong Kong, 31 May 2017